NOAA CoastWatch THREDDS and FTP servers will undergo maintenance on Tuesday May 28, 2019 at 1100 EDT (1500UTC)  [changed from 0800 EDT (1200 UTC)]. Services and data in NetCDF/HDF formats may be unavailable for up to 2 hours. See the News section on the CoastWatch website for updates regarding this planned maintenance event. The following URLs will be affected: